逆向物流

闭环式逆向物流 

循环经济是全世界日益紧迫的问题,当每个企业都需要考虑如何打造更可持续的生产和消费模式。在这种模式下,原材料在生产周期中的保存时间更长,并且可以重复使用,从而减少浪费。

我们的逆向物流解决方案侧重于循环回收方法,包括进行货物收集、运输到指定地点和分类,以及再制造、翻新、再利用、升级再造、回收或处置等。 它在企业迈向循环经济转型、优化资源利用以提高盈利能力的过程中发挥着重要作用。


 
 

— 采取行动来实现可持续发展目标 —



产品回收

循环经济是全球努力迈向可持续发展和减少废物的一部分,70%的公司正计划投资于循环经济。如何将未使用或不需要的产品从消费者手中收回到零售商或制造商手中,以实现下一个循环经济是一个具有挑战性的问题。

衡睿通过逆向物流方式提供产品回收解决方案。您将有能力定制您的退货流程,评估回收的收集途径,以确定可持续的处置流程,或利用我们的团队提供指导,以最佳方式处理您的退货管理流程。

我们的方案包括退货、召回、维修及翻新、重新包装以供重新库存或转售、回收、销毁和弃置。通过加入可持续性和优化物流过程作为逆向供应链的基本要素,我们的客户可以获得长远利益并减少他们的开支,包括仓存费用、处理和物流成本。另外,它可以对公司的品牌形象产生正面影响,并吸引新客户及增加销售。  

产品回收怎样运作?



翻新及重新包装

不论是未使用的退货或是保修期内退回的缺陷产品,它们大多数仍然具有价值,可以翻新和转售。衡睿可以帮助您安排流程。

维修 

尽量修復损坏,以便将库存重新整合到仓库或分销链中进行再贩售。

再製造 

使用全新的、维修过的或重用的零件製造产品,以达到原始产品的规格,并维修取代过时或陈旧的产品。

翻新

改善旧的或过时的产品,以满足製造商新的规格和标准。

零件提取

从用过的产品中回收可重用零件,以促进重新製造或翻新。

回收

重用其他产品或部件中的材料来创建新产品或翻新其他产品。

捐贈

与慈善机构合作,并提供实用和简单的解决方案,以延长社区内无用产品的寿命。


产品销毁

衡睿接受广泛的产品和材料进行安全和可持续的销毁。比起只在乎销毁结果,在决定产品销毁方式之前,我们的特许废物管理主任将进行检查,以了解您产品中的类型、数量和复杂性,并为我们的客户准备产品销毁计划,供其批准。


再销售

您亦可以选择以新的收益流再销售不需要的产品,除了保持您的资料私隐,亦可贡献环境。

我们的再销售专家能策略性地协助阁下从库存中获取最大价值。我们在再销售领域经营了15年,于多个国家和地区建立了牢固的合作伙伴关係;我们以数据为凭的洞察力可以确定您的产品是否适合再销售。我们于世界各地有多种渠道来快速运送产品,可以帮助阁下避免产品过时,并最大可能地提高回收价值。销售翻新产品的最佳渠道涉及多种因素,包括

  • 产品年龄

  • 体积

  • 产品状态/等级

  • 供求现况


升级再造

升级再造是一种重新利用废物的行为。经过升级再造的物品往往比原来的物品更实用或更漂亮。衡睿拥有一个由专门从事升级再造的公司和艺术家组成的合作网络,可以将无用的物品提升到另一个层次,产生更大的积极影响。     


循环经济

通过与衡睿合作,我们帮助客户了解他们的产品对环境的影响,并以超过15年的经验发掘如何建立一个成功的循环商业模式以获得战略优势。了解循环商业模式如何刺激增长、降低成本和建立复原力,请现在咨询我们的特许废物管理人和可持续发展规划师。 



联系我们

立即联系我们以获取更多信息。

Reverse Logistics

"Close Looped" Reverse Logistics 

The circular economy is an increasingly pressing issue all over the world. Every business today needs to consider how they can contribute to a more sustainable production and consumption model in which raw materials are kept longer in production cycles and can be used repeatedly, therefore generating much less waste.

Our reverse logistics and product take-back solution focuses on a circular approach involving the collection of goods, transportation to a given location, and sorting prior to remanufacturing, refurbishing, reuse, upcycling, recycling, donation or disposal. It plays an important role in the process of companies aiming to transition to a closed-looped operation, and optimize resource utilization to improve their profitability.


 
 

— TAKE ACTION FOR THE SDGS —



Product take-Back

Circular economy is a part of global effort to increase sustainability efforts and reduce waste, 70% of companies are planning to invest in the Circular Economy. How to close the gap by taking unused or unwanted products back from consumers to retailers or manufacturers for next circular economy options is a challenging issue.

EcoSage provides product take-back solution through the reverse logistics approach. You'll have the ability to customize your returns process, assess take-back collection channels, determine sustainable disposition processes, or leverage our team to provide guidance on the best way to approach your returns management process.

Our circular economy options involves returns, recalls, repairs and refurbishment, repackaging for restock or resale, recycling, destruction and disposal. By incorporating sustainability and optimizing logistics processes as fundamental element of the take-back solution, our customers can experience long-term benefits and reduce the percentage of their revenues spent on returns, including cost in storage, processing and logistics. Also, it can positively impact a company’s brand image and attract new customers and increase sales.

How Product Take-Back WORKS?



Refurbishment & Repackaging

No matter they are unused customer returns, defective products that were returned under warranty or products resold by the manufacturer after repairing the defect, most of them are still valuable and can be refurbished and resold. EcoSage can help you to arrange for the processes.

Repair

Fixing applicable damages in order to re-integrate the inventory into the warehouse or the distribution chain for re-sale.

Remanufacturing

Using new, repaired or reused parts to rebuild the product in order to meet the original product specifications, and repairing or replacing obsolete or worn out components.

Refurbishing

Improving old or outdated products to meet the manufacturer’s new specifications and standards.

Cannibalization

Recovering reusable parts from used products in order to facilitate remanufacturing or refurbishing activities.

Recycling

Reusing materials from another product or sub-assembly to create new products or refurbish others.

Donation

Liaison with charity and providing practical and easy solutions to extend the life of unwanted products within the community.


Product Destruction

EcoSage accept a wide range of products and materials for secure and sustainable destruction. More than a destruction process, an inspection will be performed by our Chartered Waste Manager to understand the type, quantity and complexity in your products before deciding on a product destruction method. The Product Destruction Plan will be prepared for our customer for approval.


Re-marketing

Your unwanted products can also be re-marketed in a new revenue stream while maintaining your information privacy and helping the planet.

Our re-marketing specialist will get the maximum value from your inventory strategically. Having operated in the re-market for 15 years, we have strong partnership in various countries and data driven insights can determine whether your product is a fit for re-marketing. Multi channels around the world to move product quickly, we can help you avoiding product obsolescence and maximize recovery value. A number of factors determine the best channels to sell refurbished product including:

  • Product Age

  • Volume

  • Product Condition/Grading

  • Current Supply and Demand


Up-cycling

Up-cycling is an act of repurposing a waste. The up-cycled item often becomes more functional or beautiful than what it previously was. EcoSage has a network of partnership companies and artists that specialized in up-cycling, which can elevate the unwanted items to another level with bigger positive impact. 


Circular Economy

By partnering with EcoSage, we help clients understanding the impact of their products have on the environment, and discover ways with over 15 years of experience to build a successful circular business model to gain strategic advantages. Learn how a circular business model can spur growth, reduce costs, and build resilience, please consult with our Chartered Waste Manager and Sustainable Development Planner now. 



Contact us now!

Contact us now to get more information.